Companies’ activity financing, choice and building of correct financial and logistics strategy affect much on trade operations success. Under support of leading world banks our company provides full range of financial instruments which allow reaching significant commercial and financial risks decrease while export and import operations. 

Specialist of InvestTradeService  are ready to provide clients all necessary recommendations on trade financing deals types, their specifications, to give support on contract payment conditions forming which will represent client’s interest. Auditors of international level select optimal variant of manufacturing, purchase, logistics, customs clearance and financing connection considering legislation of the countries-participants of the whole cycle of goods manufacturing and sale. 

Solid relations with leading financial bodies allow us to realize all types of banking operations efficiently and to solve problems related to uninterrupted support of foreign-economic activity of clients. 

Financial service provided by our company is divided into internal (on the territory of Ukraine) and external (out of customs territory of Ukraine).

Финансирование деятельности компаний, выбор и построение правильной финансовой и логистической стратегии оказывает большой вклад в успех торговых операций. Наша компания при поддержке ведущих мировых банков использует полный набор финансовых инструментов, позволяющих добиваться значительного снижения коммерческих и финансовых рисков при осуществлении экспортно-импортных операций.

Специалисты «ИнвестТрейдСервиса» готовы предоставить клиентам необходимые рекомендации в отношении видов сделок по торговому финансированию, их особенностей, а также оказать помощь в составлении платежных условий контракта, максимально защищающих интересы клиентов. Аудиторы международного уровня подбирают оптимальный вариант формирования увязки производства, закупок, логистики, таможенного оформления и финансирования с учетом законов стран, участвующих полном цикле производства и продажи товаров.

Прочные связи с ведущими финансовыми учреждениями позволяют нам эффективно и оперативно проводить все виды банковских операций, а также решать вопросы, связанные с бесперебойным обеспечением внешнеэкономической деятельности клиентов.

Финансовые услуги, предоставляемые нашей компанией, делятся на внутренние (внутри Украины) и внешние (вне таможенной территории Украины).