InvestTradeService provides to its partners wide range of financial, transporting and customs service. Complex usage of these instruments while business processes organization may guarantee our clients high efficiency of collaboration and achievement of the goals. 

Financial Service

Financial leasing, economic operation crediting, guarantees and factoring (assignment of accounts receivable) are among financial service provided by our company. These are suitable instruments for small and medium-sized business which appears at new product markets or aims to increase sales volume to existing purchasers.

Logistics service and cargo carriage 

InvestTradeService has significant experience in logistics service for small, medium-sized and big business companies. Individual and flexible approach allows our specialists to develop proposals that meet our clients’ needs for international and domestic logistics, optimize organization, terms and cost of the delivery.

Customs service

As InvestTradeService works actively at foreign markets we are ready to provide complex customs service, forming tariff treatment, goods classification and preliminary calculation of custom payments, electronic cargo avowal, documents preparation and foreign-economic activity participants registration in customs authority, assistance in foreign-economic deals organization, foreign-economic contracts examination, consulting on foreign-economic activity and customs legislation. Organized business relations and good knowledge of certain markets specifics may guarantee our partners in-time official customs clearance. 

Accountant and legal support

If necessary InvestTradeService may provide consulting on accountant and legal support on issues appearing while economical activity. Our specialists are ready to give you off-the-shelf solution on forming trade operations and to develop individual schemes depending on client’s needs. 

Complex approach to the work allows us to see in our client more than just service customer. We aim to build long-term stable partner relations based on transparency, trust and skill of reaching goals.

«ИнвестТрейдСервис» предоставляет своим партнерам широкий набор финансовых, транспортных и таможенных услуг. Комплексное использование этих инструментов при организации бизнес-процессов гарантирует нашим клиентам высокую эффективность сотрудничества и достижение поставленных целей.

Финансовые услуги

 Среди финансовых услуг, которые входят в сферу компетенции нашей компании – финансовый лизинг, кредитование хозяйственных операций, гарантии и факторинг (переуступка дебиторской задолженности) — удобные инструменты для малого и среднего бизнеса, выходящего на новые рынки сбыта или желающего увеличить объемы продаж уже существующим покупателям.

Логистические услуги и грузоперевозки 

«ИнвестТрейдСервис» имеет большой опыт по оказанию логистических услуг компаниям малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса. Индивидуальный и гибкий подход позволяет нашим специалистам разрабатывать предложения, которые соответствуют потребностям клиентов в международной и внутренней логистике, а также оптимизируют организацию, сроки и стоимость поставки.

Таможенные услуги

Поскольку «ИнвестТрейдСервис» активно работает на внешних рынках, мы готовы оказать услуги по комплексному таможенному оформлению, оформлению всех таможенных режимов, классификации товаров и предварительному расчету таможенных платежей, электронному декларированию грузов, подготовке документов и регистрации участников ВЭД в таможенных органах, помощи в организации внешнеэкономических сделок, экспертизе внешнеэкономических контрактов, консультационные услуги по ВЭД и таможенному законодательству. Налаженные деловые связи и знание специфики отдельных рынков гарантируют нашим партнерам своевременное официальное таможенное оформление.

Бухгалтерское и юридическое сопровождение

При необходимости «ИнвестТрейдСервис» обеспечит консультации по бухгалтерскому и юридическому сопровождению в вопросах, возникающих в процессе хозяйственной деятельности. Наши специалисты готовы предоставить готовые решения для оформления торговых операций, а также помогут разработать индивидуальные схемы в зависимости от потребностей клиента.

Комплексный подход к работе позволяет нам видеть в своих клиентах больше, чем просто заказчиков услуг. Мы стремимся строить долгосрочные и стабильные партнерские отношения, основанные на прозрачности, доверии и умении достигать поставленных целей.