InvestTradeService  Company successfully executes import and export operations that allows us to orientate free in constantly changing conditions at international markets.

Among main branches of trade activity – agricultural chemistry delivery to Ukrainian market from China. Organized system of co-operation with guide developers and manufacturers of plants’ chemical defenders guarantees our purchasers operative delivery and wide range of certified preparations. Besides this, stable partnership with builders and modern methods of control give us possibility to ensure invariably high quality of delivered goods.

Trade of cereals and oil-bearing plants and attendant products (oilcake, toster), sunflower and soy-bean oil, eggs (including egg powder and mélange), meat and flour – all this make trade interests of the Company. Product markets include Ukraine and countries of near and far abroad. We provide assured and successive deal execution by proposing to manufacturers and consumers wide range of facilities. 

In addition InvestTradeService realizes trade operations with oil and oil products at domestic and foreign markets. The Company aims to meet clients’ needs on appropriate price. Significant experience at oil products market allows us to guarantee perfect quality of proposed product and in-time obligations implementation.

Ukrainian manufactured granulated sugar realization is an important part of trade activity of our company. Today InvestTradeService works in a format of large and small sugar wholesale. We have strong business relations and direct contracts with all the leaders of sugar market of Ukraine. Due to this we can always propose competitive prices for sugar wholesale.

InvestTradeService team find decisions responding our clients’ demands and provides wide range of additional service, flexible price and payment system.

Компания «ИнвестТрейдСервис» успешно осуществляет импортно-экспортные операции, что позволяет нам свободно ориентироваться в постоянно меняющихся условиях на внешних рынках.

Среди основных направлений торговой деятельности – поставка на рынок Украины агрохимии из Китая. Налаженная система сотрудничества с ведущими разработчиками и производителями химических средств защиты растений гарантирует нашим покупателям оперативность поставок и широкий ассортимент сертифицированных препаратов. Кроме того, стабильные партнерские взаимоотношения с заводами-производителями и современные методы контроля позволяют нам гарантировать неизменно высокое качество поставляемой продукции.

В сферу торговых интересов компании входит торговля зерновыми и масличными культурами и сопутствующими продуктами (жмых, шрот), подсолнечным и соевым маслом, яйцами (в том числе яичным порошком и меланжем), мясом и мукой. Рынки сбыта включают в себя как Украину, так и страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Мы обеспечиваем гарантированное и последовательное исполнение сделок, предлагая производителям и клиентам большой выбор возможностей.

Кроме того, «ИнвестТрейдСервис» осуществляет торговые операции с нефтью и нефтепродуктами на внутреннем и внешнем рынках. Компания ставит перед собой задачу максимального удовлетворения запросов клиентов при разумных ценах. Большой опыт работы на рынке нефтепродуктов позволяет нам гарантировать отличное качество предлагаемой продукции и своевременное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств.

Важной составляющей торговой деятельности нашей компании также является реализация сахара-песка украинского производства. На сегодняшний день «ИнвестТрейдСервис» работает в формате крупного и мелкого опта сахара. Мы имеем устойчивые деловые связи и прямые контракты со всеми лидерами сахарного рынка Украины. За счет этого мы всегда в состоянии предложить конкурентные цены при продаже сахара оптом.

Команда «ИнвестТрейдСервиса» всегда находит решения, соответствующие специфическим запросам наших клиентов, а также предлагает широкий спектр дополнительных услуг, гибкие цены и систему оплаты.